Return to: insurancewest.ca home page | B.C. | Alberta | Sask. | Manitoba | Ontario | Yukon, NWT, Nun.

 
 Cunningham Lindsey

Cunningham Lindsey Canada is an independent insurance services company, which provides a wide range of claims adjusting, appraisal and loss management services through a network of 450 professionals in 83 offices nationwide. Globally, Cunningham Lindsey offers the services of [over 3500 professionals located throughout Canada, the United States, the United Kingdom, continental Europe, the Far East, Latin America and the Middle East. To learn more about our dynamic company, visit our website at www.cunninghamlindsey.com 

Barrie ON
Cunningham Lindsey   1001 - 74 Cedar Pointe Dr   Barrie ON   L4N 5R7
Contact: Hector Palma   Tel: 705-728-8398   Fax: 705-734-0559
hpalma@cl-na.com

Burlington ON
Cunningham Lindsey   3228 South Service Rd, Suite 100   Burlington ON   L7N 3H8
Contact: Walter Panasdir   Tel: 905-631-8061   Fax: 905-631-9067 
wpanasdir@cl-na.com

Calgary AB
Cunningham Lindsey   100- 807 Manning Rd  NE  Calgary AB   T2E 7M8
Contact: Jodi Payne   Tel: 403-571-2050   Fax: 403-266-2078 
JPayne@cl-na.com

Cornwall ON
Cunningham Lindsey   1 614 Second St E   Cornwall ON   K6H 1Z8
Contact: Diane Lefebvre   Tel: 613-938-7474  
Toll-free: 888-738-7474   Fax: 613-938-8177
dlefebvre@cl-na.com

Cranbrook BC
Cunningham Lindsey   310B - 2 Cranbrook St   Cranbrook BC   V1C 3P6
Contact: Jack Downey   Tel: 250-426-6651   Toll-free: 877-347-3914   Fax: 250-426-2009 
jdowney@cl-na.com

Edmonton AB
Cunningham Lindsey   400W - 14310 111th Ave   Edmonton AB   T5M 2P4
Contact: Rob Keith   Tel: 780-451-0370   Fax: 780-454-3083 
rkeith@cl-na.com

Guelph ON
Cunningham Lindsey   291 Woodlawn Rd W, Unit 1, Block A   Guelph ON   N1H 7L6
Contact: Colin Bailey   Tel: 519-822-7110   Fax: 519-822-7063 
cbailey@cl-na.com

Hamilton ON
Cunningham Lindsey   Unit 5 - 67 Frid St   Hamilton ON   L8P 4M3
Contact: Derrick Filoon   Tel: 905-528-1481   Toll-free: 800-213-6905   Fax: 905-529-1302 
dfiloon@cl-na.com
 

Kelowna BC
Cunningham Lindsey  209-307 Banks Rd  
Kelowna BC   V1X 6A1
Contact: Tony Read   Tel: 250-762-4785   Toll-free: 877-347-3910   Fax: 250-763-4651 
tread@cl-na.com
 

Langley (Fraser Valley) BC
Cunningham Lindsey   316 - 6325 204 St   Langley BC   V2Y 2V1
Contact: Lisa McCabe   Tel: 604-539-8206   Toll-free: 888-853-8206   Fax: 604-539-1622 
lmccabe@cl-na.com

London ON
Cunningham Lindsey   1240 Commissioners Rd W, Suite 206   London ON   N6K 1C7
Contact: Ron MacDonald   Tel: 519-432-8335   Fax: 519-432-0054 
rmacdonald@cl-na.com

Lloydminster SK
Cunningham Lindsey   4807 50 Ave   Lloydminster SK   S9V 0P6
Contact: Luc Turcotte   Tel: 306-825-7400   Fax: 306-825-7399 
lturcotte@cl-na.com

Nanaimo BC
Cunningham Lindsey   5341 Georgiaview Cres   Nanaimo BC   V9T 5Z7
Contact: Eric Renteria   Tel: 250-585-5013   Fax: 250-585-5014 
erenteria@cl-na.com
 

North Bay ON
Cunningham Lindsey   1646 Jocko Point Rd   North Bay ON   P1B 8G5
Contact: Brian Samec   Tel: 705-474-7990   Toll-free: 877-637-1007   Fax: 705-474-5434 
BSamec@cl-na.com

Oshawa ON
Cunningham Lindsey   202 - 633 King St E  Oshawa ON   L1H 1G3
Contact: Stephen P. Cordery   Tel: 905-723-8541   Fax: 905-723-2065 
scordery@cl-na.com

Ottawa ON
Cunningham Lindsey   117 Centrepointe Dr, Suite 200   Ottawa ON   K2G 5X3
Contact: Shelley Glover   Tel: 613-728-9600   Fax: 613-728-2922 
sglover@cl-na.com

Peterborough ON
Cunningham Lindsey   Unit 4 - 1600 Lansdowne St W   Peterborough ON   K9J 7C7
Contact: Mary Campbell   Tel: 705-876-9620   Toll-free: 888-214-3335   Fax: 705-876-7805 
mcampbell@cl-na.com

Port Moody BC
Cunningham Lindsey   210 3003 St. Johns St   Port Moody BC   V3H 2C4
Contact: Lisa McCabe   Tel: 604-949-2170   Fax: 250-949-1251 
lmccabe@cl-na.com

Saskatoon SK
Cunningham Lindsey   7 - 2270 Northridge Dr   Saskatoon SK   S7L 1B9
Contact: Luc Turcotte   Tel: 306-652-1611   Fax: 306-665-6115 
lturcotte@cl-na.com

St. Catharines ON
Cunningham Lindsey   235 Martindale Rd   St. Catharines ON   L2W 1A5
Contact: Trevor Black   Tel: 905-688-6444   Fax: 905-684-5033 
tblack@cl-na.com

St. Paul AB
Cunningham Lindsey   4701 - 50th Ave, Box 2020   St. Paul AB   T0A 3A0
Contact: Angus Lawrence   Tel: 780-645-3830   Fax: 780-645-3471 
alawrence@cl-na.com

Sudbury ON
Cunningham Lindsey   308 Notre Dame Ave   Sudbury ON   P3C 5K5
Contact: Terry Zanetti   Tel: 705-524-1661   Toll-free: 866-899-9299   Fax: 705-524-2922 
tzanetti@cl-na.com

Timmins ON
Cunningham Lindsey   Unit 1 - 71 Balsam St S   Timmins ON   P4N 2C9
Contact: Yves Aubin   Tel: 705-264-1223   Fax: 705-267-8057 
yaubin@cl-na.com

Toronto ON*
Cunningham Lindsey   1102 - 50 Burnhamthorpe Rd W   Mississauga ON   L5B 3C2
Contact: Rod Greyling   Tel: 905-896-8181   Toll-free: 800-214-4111   Fax: 905-896-0775   
rgreyling@cl-na.com

Toronto North ON*
Cunningham Lindsey   111 Granton Dr, Suite 220   Richmond Hill ON L4B 1L5
Contact: Jeff Shurtleff   Tel: 905-709-5077   Fax: 905-764-3398 
jshurtleff@cl-na.com

Vancouver BC
Cunningham Lindsey   410 - 1200 W 73 Ave   Vancouver BC   V6P 6G5
Contact: Lisa McCabe   Tel: 604-683-2521   Toll-free: 866-389-9999   Fax: 604-669-4711 
lmccabe@cl-na.com

Victoria BC
Cunningham Lindsey   19 DeGoutierre Pl   Victoria BC   V9B 0H3
Contact: David B. Guyader   Tel: 250-474-1213   Fax: 250-474-1248 
dguyader@cl-na.com

Windsor ON
Cunningham Lindsey   242 Lauzon Rd, Suite 204   Windsor ON   N8S 3L6
Contact: James Dowie   Tel: 519-944-1811 ext 25   Fax: 519-944-6988 
jdowie@cl-na.com

Winnipeg MB
Cunningham Lindsey   2703-A 83 Garry St   Winnipeg MB   R3C 4J9
Contact: Jacqueline Desrochers   Tel: 204-942-2608   Fax: 204-943-2239 
jdesrochers@cl-na.com

 



Back to top